Sort by:

Clashfinder List

Showing the first 50 core clashfinders. Click to Load All.

Clashfinder Name
Festival DateOwnerDate CreatedLast UpdateUpdatesDays/Stages/ActsPrint Advisory
The Fest 13 / Pre-Fest 2 2014 thefest13
2014-10-29
(Wednesday 29th October 2014)
mikeplante 38 days ago 2 days ago 60 5/26/412 5 - Don't even think about it
Southsea Fest 2014 ssf2014
2014-09-20
(Saturday 20th September 2014)
ImTheRealChris 22 days ago 2 days ago 31 1/14/141 1 - Have at it!
Incubate festival 2014 incubate2014
2014-09-15
(Monday 15th September 2014)
IncubateTilburg 26 days ago 11 days ago 16 7/35/288 2 - Print if you have to
The Sandbox test
2014-09-15
(Monday 15th September 2014)
public 17 days ago 854 7/33/286 3 - Not now. Soon, I promise
End of the Road 2014 endoftheroad2014
2014-08-28
(Thursday 28th August 2014)
TeamCampesinos 215 days ago 24 days ago 44 4/10/166 1 - Have at it!
Electric Picnic 2014 electricpicnic2014
2014-08-29
(Friday 29th August 2014)
bispys 32 days ago 24 days ago 60 3/22/428 2 - Print if you have to
Victorious Festival 2014 victorious2014
2014-08-23
(Saturday 23rd August 2014)
ImTheRealChris 31 days ago 31 days ago 19 2/11/204 1 - Have at it!
Leeds Festival 2014 leedsfest14
2014-08-21
(Thursday 21st August 2014)
Kemosabe 192 days ago 32 days ago 79 4/11/286 1 - Have at it!
Rock en Seine 2014 rs2014
2014-08-22
(Friday 22nd August 2014)
MonsieurMeuble 82 days ago 32 days ago 6 3/5/62 1 - Have at it!
Reading 2014 read2014
2014-08-22
(Friday 22nd August 2014)
MattDavies__ 195 days ago 32 days ago 87 3/10/268 1 - Have at it!
Galtres 2014 gf2014
2014-08-22
(Friday 22nd August 2014)
airds 39 days ago 34 days ago 12 3/6/208 4 - Patience, grasshopper
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2014 vfest2014chelmsford
2014-08-16
(Saturday 16th August 2014)
danielk0302 204 days ago 39 days ago 55 2/5/100 2 - Print if you have to
Glastonbury 2014 g2014
2014-06-25
(Wednesday 25th June 2014)
halvin 277 days ago 39 days ago 176 5/82/1607 1 - Have at it!
Summer Sonic Tokyo 2014 ss2014
2014-08-15
(Friday 15th August 2014)
yas_can 196 days ago 42 days ago 57 3/11/161 1 - Have at it!
V Festival (Weston) 2014 vnorth2014
2014-08-16
(Saturday 16th August 2014)
Zac_Quinn 202 days ago 46 days ago 24 2/7/75 2 - Print if you have to
Grape music festival 2014 grape2014
2014-08-15
(Friday 15th August 2014)
Miki_S 56 days ago 47 days ago 7 2/4/50 2 - Print if you have to
Rebellion 2014 reb2014
2014-08-07
(Thursday 07th August 2014)
iambic 77 days ago 48 days ago 6 4/6/277 2 - Print if you have to
Frequency Festival 2014 fq2014
2014-08-13
(Wednesday 13th August 2014)
piesman 108 days ago 49 days ago 17 4/5/98 2 - Print if you have to
Bloodstock Open Air 2014 chuggingpusbloodstock
2014-08-07
(Thursday 07th August 2014)
ChuggingPus 248 days ago 50 days ago 28 4/4/118 1 - Have at it!
Pukkelpop 2014 pkp2014
2014-08-14
(Thursday 14th August 2014)
el 54 days ago 53 days ago 5 3/8/217 5 - Don't even think about it
Indiependence 2014 indiependence2014
2014-08-01
(Friday 01st August 2014)
ksclark 54 days ago 54 days ago 2 3/5/93 1 - Have at it!
OFF Festival 2014 off2014
2014-07-31
(Thursday 31st July 2014)
Diametr 104 days ago 62 days ago 12 4/9/88 1 - Have at it!
Truck Festival 2014 truckfestival2014
2014-07-18
(Friday 18th July 2014)
dj_tim23 151 days ago 64 days ago 39 2/5/107 1 - Have at it!
WOMAD 2014 womad14
2014-07-24
(Thursday 24th July 2014)
stepney4 117 days ago 65 days ago 47 4/10/147 1 - Have at it!
Latitude Festival 2014 lat2014
2014-07-17
(Thursday 17th July 2014)
NathanManic 159 days ago 65 days ago 47 4/13/262 1 - Have at it!
Dour Festival 2014 dour2014
2014-07-17
(Thursday 17th July 2014)
anavk 90 days ago 71 days ago 24 4/9/238 2 - Print if you have to
T In the Park 2014 titp2014
2014-07-10
(Thursday 10th July 2014)
harryomatic 123 days ago 71 days ago 81 4/10/178 5 - Don't even think about it
2000 Trees 2014 2000trees
2014-07-10
(Thursday 10th July 2014)
danmorgan 121 days ago 75 days ago 13 3/5/80 5 - Don't even think about it
Rock Werchter 2014 meurrig
2014-07-03
(Thursday 03rd July 2014)
meurrig 210 days ago 75 days ago 25 4/4/81 1 - Have at it!
Balaton Sound 2014 bs2014
2014-07-09
(Wednesday 09th July 2014)
kachelle 110 days ago 77 days ago 7 5/5/154 1 - Have at it!
Wireless Birmingham 2014 wirelessbrum
2014-07-04
(Friday 04th July 2014)
danielk0302 105 days ago 80 days ago 9 3/3/67 1 - Have at it!
Sonisphere 2014 soni2014
2014-07-04
(Friday 04th July 2014)
ksuchak1990 140 days ago 82 days ago 27 3/7/142 1 - Have at it!
Wireless Festival 2014 wireless2014london
2014-07-04
(Friday 04th July 2014)
benru87 84 days ago 84 days ago 5 3/3/69 1 - Have at it!
Graspop Metal Meeting 2014 gmm14
2014-06-26
(Thursday 26th June 2014)
bungle 162 days ago 87 days ago 15 4/6/108 1 - Have at it!
Calling Festival 2014 calling2014
2014-06-28
(Saturday 28th June 2014)
gonemental 93 days ago 87 days ago 5 2/2/28 1 - Have at it!
Park Live 2014 oarklive14
2014-06-27
(Friday 27th June 2014)
Diametr 110 days ago 88 days ago 3 3/2/29 1 - Have at it!
Latitude Festival 2013 lat2013
2013-07-19
(Friday 19th July 2013)
benj847 2013-04-18 23:59 92 days ago 84 3/9/293 2 - Print if you have to
Best Kept Secret 2014 bestkept14
2014-06-20
(Friday 20th June 2014)
F_JD 152 days ago 92 days ago 17 3/5/88 1 - Have at it!
Camden Crawl 2014 cc2014
2014-06-20
(Friday 20th June 2014)
individual6827 161 days ago 94 days ago 11 2/22/182 3 - Not now. Soon, I promise
Hurricane Festival 2014 hurricane14
2014-06-20
(Friday 20th June 2014)
eland82 122 days ago 96 days ago 15 3/4/100 2 - Print if you have to
Bushstock 2014 bushstock2014
2014-06-14
(Saturday 14th June 2014)
ImTheRealChris 106 days ago 100 days ago 8 1/4/30 1 - Have at it!
Isle of Wight Festival 2014 isleofwight2014
2014-06-12
(Thursday 12th June 2014)
CharlieKempson 205 days ago 107 days ago 24 4/9/210 1 - Have at it!
Field Day 2014 fieldday2014
2014-06-07
(Saturday 07th June 2014)
individual6827 112 days ago 108 days ago 3 2/8/108 2 - Print if you have to
Download Festival 2014 donington2014
2014-06-13
(Friday 13th June 2014)
cjthegooner 254 days ago 109 days ago 74 3/5/151 5 - Don't even think about it
Bonnaroo 2014 roo14
2014-06-12
(Thursday 12th June 2014)
SchedMastery 201 days ago 111 days ago 29 4/13/240 1 - Have at it!
Camden Rocks 2014 cr2014
2014-05-31
(Saturday 31st May 2014)
pixelated 130 days ago 114 days ago 26 1/19/195 1 - Have at it!
Primavera Sound 2014 primaverasound14
2014-05-29
(Thursday 29th May 2014)
elia 146 days ago 118 days ago 40 3/12/197 2 - Print if you have to
Sonar 2014 so2014
2014-06-12
(Thursday 12th June 2014)
edsans 119 days ago 119 days ago 6 3/10/142 5 - Don't even think about it
Field Day fieldday2013
2013-05-25
(Saturday 25th May 2013)
FD2013 2013-05-15 14:02 120 days ago 13 1/8/92 2 - Print if you have to
BBC Big Weekend 2014 bbcbw2014
2014-05-24
(Saturday 24th May 2014)
BallistiX09 123 days ago 123 days ago 2 2/3/55 2 - Print if you have to
Showing the first 50 core clashfinders. Click to Load All.

Not found what you're looking for?

Is the clashfinder you're looking for not listed? Have you got the set-times for a festival you're going to? Head over to the create clashfinder page and make your own!