Clashfinder List

Showing 50 clashfinders. Click to Load All.

2016+

Clashfinder Name
Festival DateOwnerDate CreatedLast UpdateUpdatesDays/Stages/ActsPrint Advisory
Hellfest 2016 hellfest2016
2016-06-17
(Friday 17th June 2016)
Southernhammer 4 days ago 4 days ago 4 3/6/159 5 - Don't even think about it
Glastonbury 2016 g2016
2016-06-26
(Sunday 26th June 2016)
halvin 107 days ago 11 days ago 9 1/1/1 5 - Don't even think about it
Holy Ship February 2016 hs0216
2016-02-09
(Tuesday 09th February 2016)
halvin 13 days ago 13 days ago 3 4/8/84 3 - Not now. Soon, I promise
Dave's Leicester Comedy Festival 2016 dlcf2016
2016-02-02
(Tuesday 02nd February 2016)
tinpot_comedy 34 days ago 22 days ago 157 22/70/629 5 - Don't even think about it
Bonnaroo 2016 tommyusmockschedule
2016-06-09
(Thursday 09th June 2016)
tommyzepp 17 days ago 5 hours ago 25 4/6/106 5 - Don't even think about it
BBC 6 Music Fringe 2016 - Free music 6musicfringefree2016
2016-02-12
(Friday 12th February 2016)
Meerkat78 20 hours ago 5 hours ago 5 3/17/157 2 - Print if you have to
Coachella 2016 coachella2016settimepredictionsfriday
2016-04-15
(Friday 15th April 2016)
mikey1313 46 days ago 13 hours ago 133 1/6/55 5 - Don't even think about it
Cosmosis 2016 cosmosis2016
2016-03-12
(Saturday 12th March 2016)
dentalplan 14 hours ago 14 hours ago 1 1/5/41 1 - Have at it!
Outlines Festival 2016 outlines2016
2016-02-27
(Saturday 27th February 2016)
samharley 11 days ago 1 day ago 11 1/7/36 1 - Have at it!
Coachella 2016 coachella2016settimepredictionssaturday
2016-04-16
(Saturday 16th April 2016)
mikey1313 46 days ago 2 days ago 121 1/6/57 5 - Don't even think about it
Coachella 2016 coachella2016settimepredictionssunday
2016-04-17
(Sunday 17th April 2016)
mikey1313 46 days ago 2 days ago 99 1/6/50 5 - Don't even think about it
Leeds Festival 2016 leeds2016
2016-08-26
(Friday 26th August 2016)
dylbobalob 141 days ago 2 days ago 33 3/2/13 5 - Don't even think about it
Governors Ball 2016 governorsball2016predictionschedule
2016-06-03
(Friday 03rd June 2016)
Bertdrew 32 days ago 2 days ago 9 3/4/66 5 - Don't even think about it
Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival 2016 okee16
2016-03-03
(Thursday 03rd March 2016)
ushmel 2 days ago 2 days ago 8 4/7/166 5 - Don't even think about it
Sziget 2016 sziget15
2016-08-10
(Wednesday 10th August 2016)
soustre 232 days ago 2 days ago 10 7/2/11 5 - Don't even think about it
Governor's Ball 2016 govball2k6
2016-06-03
(Friday 03rd June 2016)
totskymax 3 days ago 3 days ago 1 3/4/66 5 - Don't even think about it
Slottsfjell 2016 slottsfjell14
2016-07-13
(Wednesday 13th July 2016)
tmolvik 2014-05-27 17:08 3 days ago 105 4/9/90 1 - Have at it!
Firefly 2016 Guesses firefly2015inforoo
2016-06-16
(Thursday 16th June 2016)
gman57 81 days ago 3 days ago 106 4/8/110 5 - Don't even think about it
BBC Radio 6 Fringe Festival 2016 bbcfestfringetimes
2016-02-13
(Saturday 13th February 2016)
alexhillstuff 4 days ago 4 days ago 2 2/3/36 5 - Don't even think about it
Bonnaroo 2016 2roo2016
2016-06-09
(Thursday 09th June 2016)
cgshelter 17 days ago 4 days ago 12 4/5/103 5 - Don't even think about it
Victorious 2016 victorious2016
2016-08-27
(Saturday 27th August 2016)
seanz25 4 days ago 4 days ago 3 2/2/7 5 - Don't even think about it
Rock Werchter 2016 rockwerchter16
2016-06-30
(Thursday 30th June 2016)
meurrig 12 days ago 4 days ago 9 4/3/80 5 - Don't even think about it
Download Festival 2016 downloadpredictions
2016-06-10
(Friday 10th June 2016)
bradcassidy170 68 days ago 5 days ago 11 3/4/78 5 - Don't even think about it
Nos Alive 2016 nosalive16
2016-07-07
(Thursday 07th July 2016)
gck 10 days ago 9 days ago 5 3/3/22 5 - Don't even think about it
Bonnaroo 2016 bonnaroomock419
2016-06-09
(Thursday 09th June 2016)
sj95 10 days ago 9 days ago 4 4/5/101 5 - Don't even think about it
NOS Alive 2016 nosalive2016
2016-07-07
(Thursday 07th July 2016)
jbreacker 12 days ago 10 days ago 4 3/3/21 5 - Don't even think about it
Netherlands Deathfest 2016 ndf2016
2016-02-26
(Friday 26th February 2016)
crashfreqency 15 days ago 13 days ago 5 3/3/56 4 - Patience, grasshopper
Hanogut Fest 2016 hof2016
2016-05-19
(Thursday 19th May 2016)
krisplettuce 27 days ago 14 days ago 36 4/8/80 1 - Have at it!
Dream Festival 2016 df
2016-09-15
(Thursday 15th September 2016)
sj95 15 days ago 14 days ago 7 4/3/69 5 - Don't even think about it
We Love Green 2016 welovegreen2016
2016-06-04
(Saturday 04th June 2016)
moop 14 days ago 14 days ago 3 2/1/16 5 - Don't even think about it
Open'er Festival 2016 openerfestival2016
2016-06-29
(Wednesday 29th June 2016)
peer 56 days ago 16 days ago 3 4/4/17 5 - Don't even think about it
Icebreaker Festival 2016 icebreakerfestival2016
2016-01-30
(Saturday 30th January 2016)
IcebreakerFestival 44 days ago 16 days ago 14 1/11/102 1 - Have at it!
Hevy Fest 2016 hevyfestpredictions
2016-08-19
(Friday 19th August 2016)
bradcassidy170 16 days ago 16 days ago 1 2/3/14 5 - Don't even think about it
Bonnaroo 2016 broo2016
2016-06-09
(Thursday 09th June 2016)
kevinm 18 days ago 17 days ago 26 4/5/103 5 - Don't even think about it
Bonnaroo 2016 bunnyroo2016
2016-06-09
(Thursday 09th June 2016)
cgshelter 18 days ago 17 days ago 13 4/5/101 5 - Don't even think about it
Firefly (predictions) 2016 firefly2016predictions
2016-06-16
(Thursday 16th June 2016)
fireflyer 82 days ago 18 days ago 8 4/8/98 5 - Don't even think about it
Bonnaroo 2016 mockbonnaroo2016
2016-06-09
(Thursday 09th June 2016)
shuck 25 days ago 19 days ago 13 4/5/101 5 - Don't even think about it
Wrestlemania wrestlemania2016
2016-03-31
(Thursday 31st March 2016)
coyneglenn 20 days ago 20 days ago 6 6/2/11 5 - Don't even think about it
Bloodstock Open Air 2016 bloodstock2016predictions
2016-08-12
(Friday 12th August 2016)
bradcassidy170 21 days ago 21 days ago 1 3/3/17 5 - Don't even think about it
E-tropolis Festival 2016 etrop16
2016-03-05
(Saturday 05th March 2016)
amphifest 72 days ago 21 days ago 9 1/2/16 1 - Have at it!
Laneway 2016 lanewaysydney2016
2016-01-22
(Friday 22nd January 2016)
djgeezer 22 days ago 21 days ago 3 1/4/34 2 - Print if you have to
Sugar Mountain 2016 sugarmountain2016
2016-01-23
(Saturday 23rd January 2016)
sellilicious 30 days ago 23 days ago 3 1/3/25 1 - Have at it!
Bugged Out Weekender 2016 bow2016
2016-01-15
(Friday 15th January 2016)
miklu 31 days ago 28 days ago 4 3/12/62 1 - Have at it!
Firefly 2016 firefly16
2016-06-18
(Saturday 18th June 2016)
chasebarrett 184 days ago 34 days ago 3 2/6/16 5 - Don't even think about it
Download Festival 2016 dl2016
2016-06-10
(Friday 10th June 2016)
tomshearer 105 days ago 40 days ago 3 3/1/8 5 - Don't even think about it
Holy Ship January 2016 hsjan16
2016-01-02
(Saturday 02nd January 2016)
fordan 45 days ago 44 days ago 7 4/10/79 1 - Have at it!
Bonnaroo 2016 roo16
2016-06-10
(Friday 10th June 2016)
chasebarrett 184 days ago 184 days ago 2 3/3/37 5 - Don't even think about it
Coachella 2016 coachella2016predictions
2016-04-08
(Friday 08th April 2016)
sv11f 294 days ago 294 days ago 17 3/6/155 5 - Don't even think about it

2015

Clashfinder Name
Festival DateOwnerDate CreatedLast UpdateUpdatesDays/Stages/ActsPrint Advisory
Snowglobe 2015 sg2015
2015-12-29
(Tuesday 29th December 2015)
chyeah60 49 days ago 49 days ago 5 3/3/54 1 - Have at it!
High & Lonesome 2015 highandlonesome2015
2015-11-14
(Saturday 14th November 2015)
NickDeadYoung 94 days ago 94 days ago 7 2/4/25 2 - Print if you have to
Showing 50 clashfinders. Click to Load All.

Not found what you're looking for?

Is the clashfinder you're looking for not listed? Have you got the set-times for a festival you're going to? Head over to the create clashfinder page and make your own!